Equipment and Tool Institute Announces 2014-2015 Officers and New Directors

01 May 2014 2:46 PM | Deleted user

Marengo, IL – ETI congratulates the new Officers and Board Members on their election to office for 2014-2015.

Officers (one year term)

President – Neil Davis (Snap-on Diagnostics)
Vice President, Programs – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas, Inc.)

Vice President, Marketing – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
Secretary/Treasurer – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)

Immediate Past President – Ben Johnson (Mitchell 1)

Nominees for a three year term on the Board of Directors:
Robert Vogt (IOSiX)

John Heist (STAR EnviroTech)
Kevin Fitzpatrick (Autologic)

Nominee for a two year term on the Board of Directors:
Pete Richardson (Car-O-Liner)

Remaining Board Members (not up for election) are:
Term expiring in 2015-2016
David Rich (Innova Electronics) (Technical Director)

Dennis Keane (Bosch Service Solutions)
Kathy Kedzior (Mahle Clevite)

Term Expiring in 2016-2017
Greg Potter (DG Technologies)

Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)

Founded in 1947, the Equipment and Tool Institute is a trade association of automotive tool and equipment manufacturers and technical information providers. ETI’s mission is to: Advance the vehicle service industry by providing technical data and open dialog between the manufacturers of transportation products, government regulators and the providers of tools, equipment and service information.

For more details about ETI programs and activities, contact Jessie Korosec, Marketing Manager, Equipment and Tool Institute, P.O. Box 82146, Rochester, Michigan  48308. Phone: 248-656-5085; e-mail:

Copyright 2006-2020 Equipment & Tool Institute
37899 W. 12 Mile Road, Suite A-220, Farmington Hills, MI 48331 
Call: 248-656-5080